Advertisement: / Ohmygossip Couture / Celebrity Birthdays / Celebrity Deaths / Celebrity Baby News / Celebrity vacations / Reality TV news / Millionaires / Celebirty Travel News / Society & Business / Travel & Culture / Home & Kids / Health & Spirituality / Helena-Reet Ennet´s blog / Daily news from Scandinavia / Royals / Climate crises

Selena Gomez unveils new album Rare

OHMYGOSSIP — Selena Gomez has confirmed her new album is called ‘Rare’.
The 27-year-old singer launched herself back into the spotlight this year with her first new music since taking a break to focus on her health and wellbeing, and following the release of the album’s singles ‘Lose You to Love Me’ and “Look at Her Now’, the ‘Wolves’ hitmaker has unveiled the title, track-listing and artwork for her hotly-anticipated third record.
The US pop superstar also hailed the tunes her “most honest music” yet.
Alongside a montage of snippets from the upcoming follow-up to 2015’s ‘Revival’, Selena wrote on Instagram: “Can’t believe I’m revealing the art and title for my new album RARE, out January 10th.
“It’s the most honest music I’ve ever made and I can’t wait for you to hear my heart. 🖤 You can preorder RARE now (sic)”
The ‘It Ain’t Me’ singer recently hailed 2019 as one of the best years of her life, because she achieved so much more than she thought she would.
She said: “I think every time the holidays come up, there’s some part of you where you kind of sit and reflect on the year. This year was really, really powerful for me. I can say that I’m so proud of how hard I worked, and that I truly am excited to just sit back with my family, and enjoy, and turn off everything. I always just think about what happened, and where I want to go in life, and hope for the best.”
And she believes her upcoming album is the “best” she’s ever done.
She added: I can say this, and it might not sound right, but I’ve tried my hardest to make this the best album I’ve ever done. And I feel like I lived up to the expectations. Hopefully that doesn’t come back to bite me in the a**.”
Selena also suggested that the best place to listen to her album – which is set to be released on January 10 – is in the car.
She said: “Always the car. Sometimes me and my friends will just say, ‘Hey, do you want to go for a drive?’ And we’ll just take a drive somewhere, maybe to the beach, and listen to music together. Like, evening time. It’s just really pretty, and you’re with your friends, you get to go somewhere nice, and you can listen to music really well.”

The track-listing for ‘Rare’ is:
1. ‘Rare’
2. ‘Dance Again’
3. ‘Look At Her Now’
4. ‘Lose You To Love Me’
5. ‘Ring’
6. ‘Vulnerable’
7. ‘People You Know’
8.’Let Me Get There’
9.’Crowded Room’ (ft. 6lack)
10. ‘Kinda Crazy’
11. ‘Fun’
12. ‘Cut You Off’
13.’A Sweet Place’ (ft. Kid Cudi).

Find us also on Twitter @OHMYGOSSIP and @OHMYGOSSIP_USA



High quality & nature friendly luxury cosmetics from Scandinavia -

error: Content is protected !!
Copyright © NordenBladet 2008-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Scandinavian / Nordic news and info in English.
Nordic News Service & Link Directory