Advertisement: / Ohmygossip Couture / Celebrity Birthdays / Celebrity Deaths / Celebrity Baby News / Celebrity vacatios / Reality TV news / Millionaires / Celebirty Travel News / Society & Business / Travel & Culture / Home & Kids / Health & Spirituality / Helena-Reet Ennet´s blog / Daily news from Scandinavia / Royals / Climate crises

Maluma reunites with Madonna on Soltera on new album 11:11

OHMYGOSSIP — Maluma has dropped new album ’11:11′ featuring new songs with the likes of Madonna, Ricky Martin and Ty Dolla $ign.
The 25-year-old Colombian star recently helped launch Madonna’s ‘Madame X’ era with the lead single ‘Medellin’ from her hotly-anticipated 14th studio album.
Now he has released his own star-studded record, featuring catchy Reggaeton number ‘Soltera’ with the Queen of Pop, the second of three songs from the pair, with ‘B*tch I am Loca’ also set to appear on ‘Madame X’.
The record was made after the Latin Grammy-winner underwent knee surgery and was left unable to tour.
On the concept behind the album, Maluma said: “’11:11′ is a direct signal from our guides, angels and teachers to establish a moment of connection, synchronicity and awareness with ourselves, with the whole.
“It is a wake-up call, a door to meditate, to listen to our intuition, to look into our interior, time to stop and feel the subtle energies of the universe, it’s a call from our essence, a reminder of our true purpose on earth, it is a call to trust.”
Maluma has also reunited with Ricky on ‘No Se Me Quita’, which follows their 2016 collaboration ‘Vente Pa’ Ca’.
Whilst rapper Ty features on beat-heavy track ‘Tu Vecina’.
Maluma will head out on the ‘Maluma 11:11 World Tour’, kicking off in San Diego, California, on September 6.
The run in support of his fourth studio album – the follow-up to 2018’s critically-acclaimed ‘F.A.M.E.’ – will see him perform in more than 21 cities across the globe.
’11:11′ is out now via Relentless Records/Sony Latin.
The track-listing for ’11:11′ is:
1.’11 PM’
2. ‘HP’
3.’No Se Me Quita’ featuring Ricky Martin
4. ‘Dispuesto’ featuring Ozuna
5. ‘No Puedo Olvidarte’ featuring Nicky Jam
6. ‘Me Enamoré de Tí’
7. ‘Extrañándote’ featuring Zion y Lennox
8. ‘Shhh (Calla)’
9. ‘Dinero Tiene Cualquiera’
10. ‘Soltera’ featuring Madonna
11. ‘Te Quiero’
12. ‘Instinto Natural’ featuring Sech
13. ‘Tu Vecina’ featuring Ty Dolla $ign
14. ‘La Flaca’ featuring Chencho
15. ‘Puesto Pa Ti’ featuring Farina
16. ‘Déjale Saber’

Find us also on Twitter @OHMYGOSSIP and @OHMYGOSSIP_USA

error: Content is protected !!
Copyright © NordenBladet 2008-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Scandinavian / Nordic news and info in English.
Nordic News Service & Link Directory